Sunday Newsletter Archive

Latest News | Forthcoming Events | Sunday Newsletter

You may download the latest Cathedral Sunday Newsletter below, which contains the Parish Notices and the Sunday readings, antiphons and hymns. An archive of old newsletters is also available.

 
 
 


Latest Sunday Newsletter:

Sunday 24 March 2019 - Third Sunday of Lent (Year C)
Download PDF here

 

Archive Newsletters:

Sunday 17 March 2019
Download PDF here

Sunday 10 March 2019
Download PDF here

Sunday 03 March 2019
Download PDF here

Sunday 24 February 2019
Download PDF here

Sunday 17 February 2019
Download PDF here

Sunday 10 February 2019
Download PDF here

Sunday 03 February 2019
Download PDF here

Sunday 27 January 2019
Download PDF here

Sunday 20 January 2019
Download PDF here

Sunday 13 January 2019
Download PDF here

Sunday 06 January 2019
Download PDF here

Sunday 30 December 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 23 December 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 16 December 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 09 December 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 02 December 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 25 November 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 18 November 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 11 November 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 04 November 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 28 October 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 21 October 2018
Download PDF here

Older Sunday Newsletters are available on request.

 
 
© St George’s Cathedral 2019 | Tel: 020 7928 5256 | Email us | Follow us on Facebook and Twitter
Part of the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Southwark CIO Registered Incorporated Charity Number 1173050